Headquarters

Office Info

Group Benefits Strategies
11 Midstate Drive
Suite 200
Auburn, Massachusetts USA 01501

Phone: 1-800-229-8008

Business Hours: 8a-5p M-T, 7:30a-1p F

GBS Team

Kate Sharry – President
Extension 126 • ksharry@gbs-consult.com
Gretchen Grogan -Accounting and COBRA Manager
Extension 117 • ggrogan@gbs-consult.com
Carol Cormier – Vice President
Extension 136 • ccormier@gbs-consult.com
Ruth Lynch – Enrollment and Billing Manager
Extension 124 • rlynch@gbs-consult.com
Karen Carpenter • Account Rep. for Large Accounts
Extension 130 • kcarpenter@gbs-consult.com
Chris Nunnally – Account Executive
Extension 112 • cnunnally@gbs-consult.com
Pam Smith – Financial Analyst
Extension 111 • psmith@gbs-consult.com
Diane LaFlash – Account/Financial Manager
Extension 132 • dlaflash@gbs-consult.com
Karen Quinlivan  Enrollment Specialist
Extension 114 • kquinlivan@gbs-consult.com
Emmilee Roach – Administrative Assistant
Extension 110 • eroach@gbs-consult.com

We're looking forward to meeting you!

Directions

From Boston

Start out going west on State St. toward Congress St.
Take the 1st left onto Congress St.
Turn right onto Purchase St.
Stay straight to go onto John F Fitzgerald Surface Rd.
John F Fitzgerald Surface Rd becomes Albany St.
Merge onto I-90 W/Massachusetts Tpke W toward Worcester (Portions toll).
Take the I-290 exit, EXIT 10, toward MA-12/I-395/Auburn/Worcester.
Keep right to take the MA-12 S ramp toward US-20 W/Charlton/Sturbridge.
Turn slight right onto Southbridge St/MA-12.
Turn right onto Goulding Dr.
Take the 1st right onto Midstate Dr.
11 MIDSTATE DR is on the left.

From Worcester

Merge onto I-290 W toward Auburn.
Take EXIT 8 toward MA-12 S/Webster.
Turn left onto Oxford St N.
Turn slight right onto Southbridge St/MA-12.
Southbridge St is just past Linda Ave
Turn right onto Goulding Dr.
Take the 1st right onto Midstate Dr.
11 MIDSTATE DR is on the left.

From Providence

Merge onto I-95 N.
Merge onto RI-146 N via EXIT 23 toward Woonsocket/Lincoln.
Take RI-146 N/N Smithfield Expy N toward Worcester MA (Crossing into Massachusetts).
RI-146 N/N Smithfield Expy N becomes MA-146 N.
Take EXIT 10 toward US-20/I-90/Boston/Springfield.
Merge onto Route 20 Connector.
Merge onto I-90 W/Massachusetts Tpke W via the ramp on the left toward Springfield
Take the I-290 exit, EXIT 10, toward MA-12/I-395/Auburn/Worcester.
Keep right to take the MA-12 S ramp toward US-20 W/Charlton/Sturbridge.
Turn slight right onto Southbridge St/MA-12.
Turn right onto Goulding Dr.
Take the 1st right onto Midstate Dr.
11 MIDSTATE DR is on the left.